Our Showrooms

Book In-Store Appointment

We are happy to announce that we have opened a new online booking system to book a safe in-store visit to our showroom(s). Customers will be required to hand sanitise before entering the store. Our staff will be wearing PPE and will be maintaining social distancing measures.


Currently we are accepting bookings for our Ayr Showroom. We will be rolling this out to more stores soon. Select your store below. 

Our Showrooms

Ayr

27 Arran Mall, Ayr, KA7 1SQ

ayr@thedesignerrooms.com

Coatbridge

MacKinnon Mills, ML5 4SL

coatbridge@thedesignerrooms.com

Irvine

Ayr Road, Irvine, KA12 8DJ

irvine@thedesignerrooms.com

Silverburn

Barrhead Rd, Glasgow G53 6AG

silverburn@thedesignerrooms.com

Wishaw

Caledonian Retail Park, ML2 7UR

wishaw@thedesignerrooms.com

Kilmarnock

Caledonian Retail Park, ML2 7UR

kilmarnock@thedesignerrooms.com

New Showrooms Opening

We're really excited to announce 2 new store are opening in Scotland. 

Braehead Shopping Centre

Prestwick Road, in Ayr