Our Showrooms

Book In-Store Appointment

We are happy to announce that we have opened a new online booking system to book a safe in-store visit to our showroom(s). Customers will be required to hand sanitise before entering the store. Our staff will be wearing PPE and will be maintaining social distancing measures.


Currently we are accepting bookings for our Ayr, Irvine, Wishaw and Kilmarnock Showrooms. We will be rolling this out to more stores soon in line with Government Guidelines. Select your store below. 

Our Showrooms

Ayr

27 Arran Mall, Ayr, KA7 1SQ

ayr@thedesignerrooms.com

Irvine

Ayr Road, Irvine, KA12 8DJ

irvine@thedesignerrooms.com

Kilmarnock

Caledonian Retail Park, ML2 7UR

kilmarnock@thedesignerrooms.com

Wishaw

Caledonian Retail Park, ML2 7UR

wishaw@thedesignerrooms.com

PRESTWICK

86 Prestwick Rd, Ayr, KA78JT

prestwick@thedesignerrooms.com

Silverburn

Barrhead Rd, Glasgow G53 6AG

silverburn@thedesignerrooms.com

Coatbridge

MacKinnon Mills, ML5 4SL

coatbridge@thedesignerrooms.com